HLCA at EUPHA`s European Public Health Week

Webinar on Measuring Health Literacy in Children and Adolescents

In this webinar, two projects of the Health Literacy in Childhood and Adolescence Research Consortium (HLCA) will introduce their key findings. HL-Kids-NRW and MOHLAA both have developed measurement tools to assess health literacy of children and adolescents, respectively, and used them in representative surveys in Germany.

Date & Time: 16 May 10-12h CET

Zoom Details:

https://tum-conf.zoom.us/j/67011223157
Meeting-ID: 670 1122 3157
Passcode: 773003

Contact email for registration:
Torsten M. Bollweg: torsten.bollweg@uni-bielefeld.de
Anne-Kathrin Loer: LoerA@rki.de
Susanne Jordan: jordanS@rki.de

Webinar on Health Literacy Interventions in Schools

In this webinar, three projects will present their interventions for promoting health literacy in schools. The particular focus of the interventions is on digital-, mental- and organizational health literacy. Each project will present the concepts, the development of the intervention and partial results.

Date & Time: 16 May 11-12h CET

Zoom Details:

https://tum-conf.zoom.us/j/67429364943
Meeting-ID: 674 2936 4943
Passcode: 180672

Contact email for registration:
Tessa Schulenkorf: t.schulenkorf@uni-bielefeld.de
Sandra Kirchhoff: sandra.kirchhoff@uni-bielefeld.de
Alexandra Maria Fretian: fretian@uni-bielefeld.de

@TUMHL @HLCA_research @EUPHA_HPS @rki_de